Duncan Home Services Reviews| Appliance Repair Indianapolis

Our reviews: Heating, Cooling & Appliance Repair in Indianapolis

 

Heating, Cooling & Appliance Repair Indianapolis In



James C in Whiteland, IN    

Great price on new furnace and air conditioner! Professional installation and my home is more comfortable than ever. Very happy!

Job completed on 5/18/2017


Aaron J in Greenwood    

Installed new heating and cooling system and reduced my energy costs by 40% on the very first gas bill. Very satisfied!

Job completed on 10/11/2016


 Judy B in Indianapolis    

Quick service on my dryer...very professional!

Job completed on 12/5/2016


Don R in Indianapolis    Arrived when they said and repaired my furnace the same day. Highly recommend!

Job completed on 1/5/2017


Bob P in Indianapolis    Great company to work with!

Job completed on 4/10/2017


Jim S in Greenfield, In    Great air conditioner service! Would use again!!!

Job completed on 6/17/2017


Larry W in Carmel, Indiana    Clarence is a pro! Repaired my appliances that needed attention, repaired my air conditioner and installed a new water softener. Very pleased!

Job completed on 6/16/2017


Sam T in Franklin, Indiana    

Very professional!

Job completed on 6/1/2017 


George S in Indianapolis    Awesome Service! They replaced my new heating and cooling system for 1/2 the cost of others. What a Bargain!!!

Job completed on 6/1/2017


Tina G in Indianapolis    

So thankful I found this company! Will call again! Washer is running great! Didn't take him long to diagnose and fix!

Job completed on 2/1/2017


Joseph L in Greenwood, IN    

Awesome Service! Clarence knows what he is doing! Repaired my refrigerator when no other company could, I would definitely recommend!

Job completed on 3/1/2017


* All reviews retrieved from www.gosmith.com

 



 

Thumbtack Reviews



Reviews retrieved from:

https://www.thumbtack.com/-Greenwood-IN/service/3196731


                      22 Reviews

Beata S. Sep 12, 2017Appliance Repair or Maintenance Verified Review.

Mark H. Sep 9, 2017Appliance Repair or Maintenance Verified Review

Arron G. Aug 25, 2017Appliance Repair or Maintenance Verified ReviewThe service was great was on time and took care of the problem. I will use Duncan on problem they say they can fix.

Eric W. Aug 22, 2017Appliance Repair or Maintenance Verified ReviewSimple, smart. Easy to do business with!

Thumbtack Customer Aug 18, 2017Excellent very competent replacement of refrigerator compressor

Lisa V. Aug 16, 2017Appliance Repair or Maintenance Verified ReviewDoesn't get better than these guys!

Nan H. Aug 12, 2017Appliance Repair or Maintenance Verified ReviewI cannot say enough good about Duncan Home Services. They are everything I could ask for in repair company. They came exactly when they said they would..repaired my clothes dryer. Then cleaned and inspected it to make sure it would be problem free for a long time. After repair. The technician asked me to check my dryer for the proper performance and to make sure I was totally satisfied. Very professional. Very responsive to my questions and so easy to set appointment. . The cost of repair was very reasonable. I highly recommend Duncan Home Services to anyone needing a repair or anything else. I will definitely be using them again. NHoban.

Sheryl S. Aug 12, 2017Appliance Repair or Maintenance Verified ReviewGreat job - fixed my refrigerator in a timely and professional manner. First to respond. Would definitely call Tina Duncan again. Thanks!

Thumbtack Customer Aug 12, 2017The first repair didn't solve the problem, so they are ordering a different part and I will see if that takes care of it. I told them that I should get some kind of credit towards the expense of the first repair and they did say they would take care of me. We will see.

Elaine J. Aug 9, 2017Appliance Repair or Maintenance Verified ReviewCalled Saturday morning ... by Saturday afternoon it was fixed! Can't get any better than that! Will use service again!

Julie L. Aug 9, 2017Garbage Disposal Repair Verified ReviewClarence and Tina are unbelievably awesome! Extremely professional and knowledgeable! Efficient and affordable! I would highly recommend Duncan Home Services!

Thumbtack Customer Aug 8, 2017Came same evening!

Kevin S. Aug 8, 2017Appliance Repair or Maintenance Verified ReviewThe service technician was very thorough, polite, and efficient. He embodied the true meaning of "going the extra mile". I will definitely use this company again.

Marcy D. Aug 7, 2017Appliance Repair or Maintenance Verified ReviewThey were really quick, and told me exactly what they could do...they were one day late due to the part not coming in, but it was quicker than I could have gotten anyone else to even look at it, let alone fix it.

Laury P. Aug 6, 2017Appliance Repair or Maintenance Verified ReviewDuncan Home Services did a great job fixing my dryer. He is coming back to fix more things for me. He was friendly and professional. I recommend their services.

Brad J. Aug 4, 2017Appliance Repair or Maintenance Verified ReviewFirst time using Thumbtack and very impressed with the service from Duncan. Would recommend! Friendly experienced service.

Travis C. Aug 1, 2017Appliance Repair or Maintenance Verified ReviewExcellent service, will definitely use them again

Theresa M. Jul 31, 2017Appliance Repair or Maintenance Verified ReviewI like the guy who came and seems reasonable.

Zach B. Jul 29, 2017Appliance Repair or Maintenance Verified ReviewVery honest and would definitely use again.

Katie S. Jul 29, 2017Appliance Repair or Maintenance Verified ReviewClarence was professional and courteous. He was thorough in his diagnosis and fixed two appliances quickly. We will recommend this company to friends and family.

Jason N. Jul 26, 2017Appliance Repair or Maintenance Verified ReviewGreat service!

Tina G. Jul 23, 2017Came out the day I called. Great service!



Thumbtack Top Pro 2018